Adoption Center-Shelter: Tues-Sun | Noon-6pm

Thrift Store : Mon-Sun | 10am-7pm 

Meet the Team

Please join us in welcoming our 2019 Auction in the Country committee members! We couldn't do it without these animal-loving individuals. 

Auction Co-Chairs

D. Jean Shaw & Julia Tickerhoof

AuCTION Committee
Samantha Bex
Janna Brown
Noranne Brumagin
Jeanne Caswell
Joan Cavanagh
Jann Davis
Lisa Lowe
Patti Moller
Brittany Pratt
Deanna Rusch
Michelle Wynne

Questions? Contact: 

Kyra Phelps
Marketing and Events Coordinator
[email protected] or 360-213-2614